Contact Us

For general inquires email us at sourcing@pattonmyhre.com

Quotations:

Mark Wheeler – Inside Sales Manager
E-Mail: mwheeler@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-0467

Inside Sales:

sourcing@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-256-0467

Quality Department:

Vu Pham – QA/QC
E-Mail: qaqc@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 713-825-9171

Zahra Solhjou – Expeditor
E-Mail: zsolhjou@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-256-0467

Field Services Department:

Josh Sells – Field Service
E-Mail: jsells@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 832-454-4201

Actuation Department:

James Bishop – Actuation
E-Mail: jbishop@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-256-0467

Accounts Payable | Receivable Department:

Chris Patton – Administrative Manager
E-Mail: chrispatton@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4043

Jeff Stewart – AP/AR
E-Mail: accounting@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4087

General Manager:

Matt Ramsey
E-Mail: mramsey@pattonmyhre.com
Phone:281-256-0467

Partners:

Daniel Patton – Partner (Operations)
E-Mail: dpatton@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4053

Bruce Myhre – Partner (Sales)
E-Mail: bmyhre@pattonmyhre.com
Phone: 281-246-4069